Fireball Reports

Jan 20, 2018 - Feb 20, 2018
Reports found: 1324  in the last 30 days  Page 1 / 27
ID UT Date & Time Local Date & Time Country City State Dur. Magn. D. Sound C. Sound Frag. Observer Exp. Level
Event 617-2018
617a 2018-02-19 05:57 UT 2018-02-18 21:57 PST US Bainbridge Island WA ≈3.5s -6 ? ? ? Brad W 1
617b 2018-02-19 05:53 UT 2018-02-18 21:53 PST US Portland OR ≈3.5s -8 ? ? ? Dayna M 2
Event 616-2018
616a 2018-02-16 21:30 UT 2018-02-16 21:30 GMT GB England ≈1.5s -20 - - - NATHAN W 2
Event 615-2018
615a 2018-02-16 15:15 UT 2018-02-16 10:15 EST CA Oshawa Ontario ≈3.5s 0 - - Colin W 2
Event 614-2018
614a 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Tualatin OR ≈20s -10 - - - Hanna W 2
614b 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Kennewick WA ≈20s -13 - - - Brandy J 1
614c 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Portland OR ≈20s -13 - - Kelvin G 3
614d 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Camas WA ≈20s -5 ? - - Tamara F 3
614e 2018-02-15 05:19 UT 2018-02-14 21:19 PST US Vancouver WA ≈7.5s -14 - - Adam M 3
614f 2018-02-15 05:15 UT 2018-02-14 21:15 PST US Tigard OR ≈20s -4 - - Jen E 3
614h 2018-02-15 05:12 UT 2018-02-14 21:12 PST US Bend OR ≈7.5s -22 ? - ? Karen C 1
614i 2018-02-15 05:00 UT 2018-02-14 21:00 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -9 - ? Michael D 1
614j 2018-02-15 05:00 UT 2018-02-14 21:00 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -27 - - ? Kristen B 2
614k 2018-02-14 17:20 UT 2018-02-14 09:20 PST US Newberg OR ≈3.5s -10 - - - Shaun V 3
614l 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Redmond OR ≈3.5s -13 - - Margaret L 1
614m 2018-02-15 05:23 UT 2018-02-14 21:23 PST US Gresham OR ≈7.5s 0 - - ? Leah A 3
614n 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Oregon City OR ≈3.5s -18 - - ? Monica D 1
614o 2018-02-15 05:30 UT 2018-02-14 21:30 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -9 - ? - Madeleine B 1
614p 2018-02-15 05:35 UT 2018-02-14 21:35 PST US Lake Oswego OR ≈20s -12 - - Brian D 2
614q 2018-02-15 05:30 UT 2018-02-14 21:30 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -13 - - - Brennan G 5
614r 2018-02-15 06:30 UT 2018-02-14 22:30 PST US Portland OR ≈7.5s -20 - - ? Will B 1
614s 2018-02-15 05:45 UT 2018-02-14 21:45 PST US Portland OR ≈20s -15 - - - Don A 2
614t 2018-02-15 05:22 UT 2018-02-14 21:22 PST US Portland OR ≈20s -17 - - - Ryan G 2
614u 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Beaverton OR ≈20s -10 - - Michael M 1
614v 2018-02-15 05:22 UT 2018-02-14 21:22 PST US Sherwood OR ≈7.5s -27 - - - Jeremy H 2
614w 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US Portland OR ≈20s -20 - - Kim M 1
614x 2018-02-15 05:32 UT 2018-02-14 21:32 PST US McMinnville OR ≈7.5s -10 - - - Jennifer L 1
614y 2018-02-15 05:20 UT 2018-02-14 21:20 PST US McMinnville OR ≈1.5s -20 - - Cody M 2
Event 613-2018
613a 2018-02-16 19:50 UT 2018-02-16 20:50 CET FR Arengosse Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈3.5s -24 - - - nicolas V 1
613aa 2018-02-16 18:30 UT 2018-02-16 19:30 CET FR Tournon-d'Agenais Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈7.5s -18 ? ? Marie B 1
613ab 2018-02-16 19:00 UT 2018-02-16 20:00 CET FR Crots Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -13 - - - Ludivine B 1
613ac 2018-02-16 19:05 UT 2018-02-16 20:05 CET FR Saint-Vincent-de-Paul Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈7.5s -22 ? ? - DANG C 1
613ad 2018-02-16 19:20 UT 2018-02-16 20:20 CET FR Moussac Occitanie ≈3.5s -27 ? ? ? fanny L 1
613ae 2018-02-16 19:19 UT 2018-02-16 20:19 CET FR Gramat Occitanie ≈3.5s -4 ? ? - Daniel B 1
613af 2018-02-16 19:19 UT 2018-02-16 20:19 CET FR Livinhac-le-Haut Occitanie ≈1.5s -22 ? - - Marie R 1
613ag 2018-02-16 20:15 UT 2018-02-16 21:15 CET FR Preignan Occitanie ≈3.5s -12 - - ? M 1
613ah 2018-02-16 19:17 UT 2018-02-16 20:17 CET FR Cahors Occitanie ≈3.5s -14 ? ? carole B 3
613ai 2018-02-16 19:15 UT 2018-02-16 20:15 CET FR Marle Hauts-de-France ≈1.5s -8 - - - Jacques D 1
613aj 2018-02-16 19:15 UT 2018-02-16 20:15 CET FR Manent-Montané Occitanie ≈3.5s -18 ? ? - Charlotte B 2
613ak 2018-02-16 19:10 UT 2018-02-16 20:10 CET FR Dompaire Grand Est ≈3.5s -12 - - ? Alexandre D 1
613al 2018-02-16 19:19 UT 2018-02-16 20:19 CET FR Venterol Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes ≈3.5s -7 - - Yann M 4
613am 2018-02-16 19:20 UT 2018-02-16 20:20 CET FR Seysses Occitanie ≈1.5s -18 - - - Théo B 2
613an 2018-02-16 19:20 UT 2018-02-16 20:20 CET FR Remoulins Occitanie ≈3.5s -6 - - Clément B 5
613ao 2018-02-16 19:20 UT 2018-02-16 20:20 CET FR Bressols Occitanie ≈3.5s -16 ? ? - Lola B 1
613ap 2018-02-16 19:20 UT 2018-02-16 20:20 CET FR Tournon-d'Agenais Nouvelle-Aquitaine ≈20s -20 ? ? ? Benjamin D 1
613aq 2018-02-16 19:20 UT 2018-02-16 20:20 CET FR Frouzins Occitanie ≈3.5s -10 - - - Mathilde M 1
613ar 2018-02-16 19:30 UT 2018-02-16 20:30 CET FR Rethel Grand Est ≈3.5s -22 - - - audrey M 3
613b 2018-02-16 19:25 UT 2018-02-16 20:25 CET FR Many Grand Est ≈1.5s -4 - - - Jean-Baptiste S 1
613c 2018-02-16 19:21 UT 2018-02-16 20:21 CET FR Caraman Occitanie ≈1.5s -7 ? ? Sebastien G 3
613d 2018-02-16 19:20 UT 2018-02-16 20:20 CET FR Remollon Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur ≈3.5s -18 - ? - Crusson R 2